Address
212 Brodie St
P.O. Box 81
Redfield, AR 72132
Phone: (501) 397-2585
Fax: (501) 397-6189
City Facts
County: Jefferson
Population: 1,297
Senate District: 25
House District: 16
Congressional District: 4
Classification: Second Class City
News
There was an error on some of the bills that were mailed out recently. To see if there is a mistake on your bill, call lthe water office @ 501-397-6105 or check your account online. View more. ...
The 1st Redfield City Council Meeting of 2019 will be on January 8th instead of January 1st....

Building and Planning

Building

Nathan Travis
Building Code Enforcer
ntravis@redfieldar.com
501-920-4561

Building Permit
Zoning Code
HVAC Permit
Subdivision Code
Map

Planning

Jim Ferguson
Chariperson
jferguson@redfieldar.com
501-920-1707

Deborah Houston
dhouston@centurytel.net
870-692-5139

Chris Carter
chris.carter@falconjet.com
501-200-2500

James Smith
jsmith@redfieldar.com
501-200-2070


Jane Marsh
jmarsh000@centurytel.net
501-416-0122

The Planning Commision meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at Redfield City Hall, only when there is business to discuss. Contact Jim Ferguson to schedule a meeting.